To donate directly to the PTO, please scan the QR code below:


2020-2021 PTO Executive Officers:

President: Schyler Heishman

Vice-President: Tia Lantz

C0-Vice President:  Heather Dreese

Corresponding Secretary: Georgina Bixler

Recording Secretary:  Heather Shepard

Treasurer:  Amy Paskalik

Click here to contact the North Dickinson PTO

2020-21 PTO Committee Chairs:

Teacher Appreciation Luncheon (May):

After-School Clubs (various dates): 

Baked Goods (various events):

Breakfast with Santa (December):

Talent Show (May):

Staff Breakfasts (two times per year):

Book Swap (various dates):

Book Fair (Fall and Spring): Natalie Wickard

Holiday Shoppe (December):

Box Tops for Education (throughout year):  Heather Shepard

Yearbook (throughout year, distribution in May): Katie Wiechelt and Anna Ellis

School Store (various dates):

Restaurant Nights (various dates): Jen Guarino